The American Classical Music Hall Of Fame offers a complimentary smartphone application for playing inductee music through your phone and also through Washington Park’s PA system.

Download Android Player Download Player On iOS No, thank you. Just take me to the website.

National Artistic Council

The NAC of the American Classical Music Hall of Fame is a group of prestigious leaders in the music community who assist with the artistic mission of the organization, including nominating and selecting inductees. The current NAC includes the following members:

  • Samuel Adler
  • Aloma Bardi
  • Suzanne Bona
  • Martin Bookspan
  • Jennifer Higdon
  • Gary Ingle
  • Morten Lauridsen
  • John von Rhein
  • Duain Wolfe

In addition to the above members, all inductees in the Hall of Fame are included as members of the NAC