The American Classical Music Hall Of Fame offers a complimentary smartphone application for playing inductee music through your phone and also through Washington Park’s PA system.

Download Android Player Download Player On iOS No, thank you. Just take me to the website.

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 
Chris Phelps, Chair
Lindsey NeCamp, Secretary
James Donnellon, Treasurer
David Klingshirn, Founder
Trish Bryan,  Past Chair
Abigail Haggerty 
Earl Rivers
Mary Ann Schenk
Steven Schuckman
Brian Shepard
Marie Speziale    
Board Consultants
Stephen S. Holmes
Jerry Malsh