All In One WP Security 4.4.4 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (580 entries)

en:  is not a valid ip address format.
ko_KR: 유효한 IP 주소 형식이 아닙니다.

en: %s table name update failed
ko_KR: %s 테이블 이름 업데이트 실패

en: %s tables had their prefix updated successfully!
ko_KR: %s 테이블은 접두사를 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다!

en: %s view definitions were updated successfully!
ko_KR: %s 보기 정의가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: &larr; Back to %s
ko_KR: &larr; %s 돌아가기

en: (Minutes) The user will be forced to log back in after this time period has elapased.
ko_KR: (분) 이 기간이 중복된 후에는 사용자가 다시 로그인해야 합니다.

en: --Select a file--
ko_KR: --파일 선택--

en: .htaccess File Operations
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일 작업

en: .htaccess file to restore from
ko_KR: 복원할 .htaccess 파일

en: 1 sec
ko_KR: 1 초

en: 1) Denial of Service (DoS) attacks
ko_KR: 1) 서비스 거부(DoS) 공격

en: 1) Enable the checkbox.
ko_KR: 1) 확인란을 활성화합니다.

en: 1) Protect your htaccess file by denying access to it.
ko_KR: 1) 액세스 권한을 거부하여 htaccess 파일을 보호합니다.

en: 2) Disable the server signature.
ko_KR: 2) 서버 서명을 사용하지 않도록 설정합니다.

en: 2) Enter a secret word consisting of alphanumeric characters which will be difficult to guess. This secret word will be useful whenever you need to know the special URL which you will use to access the login page (see point below).
ko_KR: 2) 추측하기 어려운 거넘 문자로 구성된 비밀 단어를 입력합니다. 이 비밀 단어는 로그인 페이지에 액세스하는 데 사용할 특수 URL을 알아야 할 때마다 유용합니다(아래 점 참조).

en: 2) Hacking internal routers.
ko_KR: 2) 해킹 내부 라우터.

en: 3) Limit file upload size (10MB).
ko_KR: 3) 파일 업로드 크기(10MB)를 제한합니다.

en: 3) Scanning ports in internal networks to get info from various hosts.
ko_KR: 3) 다양한 호스트로부터 정보를 얻기 위해 내부 네트워크에서 포트를 스캔합니다.

en: 3) You will then be provided with a special login URL. You will need to use this URL to login to your WordPress site instead of the usual login URL. NOTE: The system will deposit a special cookie in your browser which will allow you access to the WordPress administration login page.
ko_KR: 3) 당신은 다음 특별한 로그인 URL이 제공됩니다. 이 URL을 사용하여 일반적인 로그인 URL 대신 WordPress 사이트에 로그인해야 합니다. 참고 : 시스템은 당신이 워드 프레스 관리 로그인 페이지에 액세스 할 수 있도록 브라우저에 특별한 쿠키를 입금합니다.

en: 4) Protect your wp-config.php file by denying access to it.
ko_KR: 4) 그것에 대한 액세스를 거부하여 wp-config.php 파일을 보호합니다.

en: 404 Detection
ko_KR: 404 감지

en: 6G Blacklist Firewall Rules
ko_KR: 6G 블랙리스트 방화벽 규칙

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Access from your IP address has been blocked for security reasons. Please contact the administrator.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 보안상의 이유로 IP 주소의 액세스가 차단되었습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Enter a username or e-mail address.
ko_KR: <strong>오류.</strong>: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일 주소를 입력합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid login credentials.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 잘못된 로그인 자격 증명.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or e-mail.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 잘못된 사용자 이름 또는 이메일.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The table prefix can only contain numbers, letters, and underscores.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 테이블 접두사에는 숫자, 문자 및 밑줄만 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You are not allowed to register because your IP address is currently locked!
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: IP 주소가 현재 잠겨 있기 때문에 등록할 수 없습니다!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your answer was incorrect - please try again.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 당신의 대답은 잘못되었습니다 - 다시 시도하십시오.

en: A Brute Force Attack is when a hacker tries many combinations of usernames and passwords until they succeed in guessing the right combination.
ko_KR: 무차별 포스 공격은 해커가 올바른 조합을 추측하는 데 성공할 때까지 사용자 이름과 암호의 많은 조합을 시도할 때입니다.

en: A backup copy of your wp-config.php file was created successfully!
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일의 백업 복사본이 성공적으로 만들어졌습니다!

en: A lockdown event has occurred due to too many failed login attempts or invalid username:
ko_KR: 너무 많은 로그인 시도 또는 잘못된 사용자 이름으로 인해 잠금 이벤트가 발생했습니다.

en: AIO WP Security & Firewall Plugin
ko_KR: AIO WP 보안 및 방화벽 플러그인

en: AIOWPS Logs
ko_KR: AIOWPS 로그

en: Account Activity Logs
ko_KR: 계정 활동 로그

en: Account Login Name
ko_KR: 계정 로그인 이름

en: Active Plugins
ko_KR: 활성된 플러그인

en: Additional Firewall Protection
ko_KR: 추가 방화벽 보호

en: Additional Firewall Rules
ko_KR: 추가 방화벽 규칙

en: Admin User Security
ko_KR: 관리자 사용자 보안

en: Admin Username
ko_KR: 관리자 아이디

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: After clicking the above link you will be able to login to the WordPress administration panel.
ko_KR: 위의 링크를 클릭하면 WordPress 관리 패널에 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: After selecting your file click the button below to restore your site using the backed up wp-config file (wp-config.php.backup.txt).
ko_KR: 파일을 선택한 후 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 백업된 wp-config 파일(wp-config.php.backup.txt)을 사용하여 사이트를 복원합니다.

en: After selecting your file, click the button below to restore your site using the backed up htaccess file (htaccess_backup.txt).
ko_KR: 파일을 선택한 후 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 백업된 htaccess 파일(htaccess_backup.txt)을 사용하여 사이트를 복원합니다.

en: All In One WP Security & Firewall has detected that there was a change in your host's files.
ko_KR: 모든 하나의 WP 보안 및 방화벽은 호스트의 파일에 변경이 있음을 감지했습니다.

en: All the security features have been disabled successfully!
ko_KR: 모든 보안 기능이 성공적으로 비활성화되었습니다!

en: Allow Unlock Requests
ko_KR: 잠금 해제 요청 허용

en: An effective Brute Force prevention technique is to change the default WordPress login page URL.
ko_KR: 효과적인 무차별 포스 방지 기술은 기본 워드 프레스 로그인 페이지 URL을 변경하는 것입니다.

en: An email has been sent to you with the unlock instructions.
ko_KR: 잠금 해제 지침과 함께 이메일이 전송되었습니다.

en: Any person trying to access your login page who does not have the special cookie in their browser will be automatically blocked.
ko_KR: 브라우저에 특별한 쿠키가 없는 로그인 페이지에 액세스하려는 모든 사람이 자동으로 차단됩니다.

en: Apart from the security protection benefit, this feature may also help reduce load on your server, particularly if your site currently has a lot of unwanted traffic hitting the XML-RPC API on your installation.
ko_KR: 보안 보호 이점 외에도 이 기능은 특히 사이트에 현재 설치시 XML-RPC API에 영향을 미치는 원치 않는 트래픽이 많은 경우 서버의 부하를 줄이는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Attention!
ko_KR: 주의!

en: Attention: If in addition to enabling the white list feature, you also have one of the %s or %s features enabled, <strong>you will still need to use your secret word or special slug in the URL when trying to access your WordPress login page</strong>.
ko_KR: 주의: 화이트 리스트 기능을 사용하도록 설정하는 것 외에도 %s 또는 %s 기능 중 하나가 활성화된 경우 <strong>WordPress 로그인 페이지에 액세스하려고 할 때 URL에서 비밀 단어 또는 특수 슬러그를 사용해야 합니다.</strong>

en: Automated Scheduled Backups
ko_KR: 자동 예약된 백업

en: Automatic Daily Scan of 1 Website
ko_KR: 1 웹 사이트의 자동 일일 검사

en: Automatic Email Alerting
ko_KR: 자동 이메일 경고

en: Automatic Malware & Blacklist Monitoring
ko_KR: 자동 악성 코드 및 블랙리스트 모니터링

en: Backup .htaccess File
ko_KR: 백업 .htaccess 파일

en: Backup Time Interval
ko_KR: 백업 시간 간격

en: Backup wp-config.php File
ko_KR: 백업 wp-config.php 파일

en: Ban Users
ko_KR: 사용자 차단

en: Basic
ko_KR: 기본

en: Basic Firewall
ko_KR: 기본 방화벽

en: Basic Firewall Rules
ko_KR: 기본 방화벽 규칙

en: Basic Firewall Settings
ko_KR: 기본 방화벽 설정

en: Before using this feature you are required to perform a cookie test first. This is to make sure that your browser cookie is working correctly and that you won't lock yourself out.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하기 전에 먼저 쿠키 테스트를 수행해야 합니다. 이는 브라우저 쿠키가 올바르게 작동하고 자신을 잠그지 않도록 하기 위한 것입니다.

en: Being informed of any changes in your files can be a good way to quickly prevent a hacker from causing damage to your website.
ko_KR: 파일의 변경 사항을 알리는 것은 해커가 웹 사이트에 손상을 입히는 것을 신속하게 방지하는 좋은 방법이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Below is the current status of the critical features that you should activate on your site to achieve a minimum level of recommended security
ko_KR: 다음은 최소한의 권장 보안을 달성하기 위해 사이트에서 활성화해야 하는 중요한 기능의 현재 상태입니다.

en: Blacklist Manager
ko_KR: 블랙리스트 관리자

en: Blacklist Removal
ko_KR: 블랙리스트 제거

en: Block Access to debug.log File
ko_KR: 디버그.로그 파일에 대한 액세스 차단

en: Block Accesss to Debug Log File
ko_KR: 디버그 로그 파일에 대한 액세스 차단

en: Brute Force
ko_KR: 무차별 대입 공격

en: Brute Force Prevention Firewall Settings
ko_KR: 무차별 강제 방지 방화벽 설정

en: By allowing/blocking IP addresses via the .htaccess file your are using the most secure first line of defence because login access will only be granted to whitelisted IP addresses and other addresses will be blocked as soon as they try to access your login page.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일을 통해 IP 주소를 허용/차단하면 로그인 액세스가 허용되고 다른 주소가 로그인 페이지에 액세스하려고 하는 즉시 차단되므로 가장 안전한 첫 번째 방어 선을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: By blocking people via the .htaccess file your are using the most secure first line of defence which denies all access to blacklisted visitors as soon as they hit your hosting server.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일을 통해 사람들을 차단함으로써 가장 안전한 첫 번째 방어 선을 사용하여 호스팅 서버에 부딪히자마자 블랙리스트에 오른 방문자에 대한 모든 액세스를 거부합니다.

en: By doing this, malicious bots and hackers will not be able to access your login page because they will not know the correct login page URL.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 악의적인 봇과 해커가 로그인 페이지에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: By enabling this checkbox the plugin will add the necessary rules and exceptions to your .htacces file so that AJAX operations will work as expected.
ko_KR: 이 확인란을 활성화하면 플러그인은 AJAX 작업이 예상대로 작동하도록 .htacces 파일에 필요한 규칙과 예외를 추가합니다.

en: By enabling this checkbox the plugin will add the necessary rules and exceptions to your .htacces file so that people trying to access these pages are not automatically blocked.
ko_KR: 이 확인란을 활성화하면 플러그인은 .htacces 파일에 필요한 규칙과 예외를 추가하여 이러한 페이지에 액세스하려는 사람들이 자동으로 차단되지 않도록 합니다.

en: Change Admin Username
ko_KR: 관리자 사용자 이름 변경

en: Change DB Prefix
ko_KR: DB 접두사 변경

en: Change Database Prefix
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 접두사 변경

en: Change Display Name
ko_KR: 표시 이름 변경

en: Check this if you are not using the WP XML-RPC functionality and you want to completely block external access to XMLRPC.
ko_KR: WP XML-RPC 기능을 사용하지 않고 XMLRPC에 대한 외부 액세스를 완전히 차단하려는 경우 이 기능을 확인합니다.

en: Check this if you are using the native WordPress password protection feature for some or all of your blog posts or pages.
ko_KR: 블로그 게시물 또는 페이지의 일부 또는 전부에 대해 기본 WordPress 암호 보호 기능을 사용하는 경우 이 기능을 확인하십시오.

en: Check this if you want the plugin to generate a random 6 character string for the table prefix
ko_KR: 플러그인이 테이블 접두사에 대한 임의의 6 자 문자열을 생성하려는 경우이 확인

en: Check this if you want the system to automatically generate backups periodically based on the settings below
ko_KR: 아래 설정에 따라 시스템이 주기적으로 백업을 자동으로 생성하려는 경우 이 방법을 확인합니다.

en: Check this if you want the system to automatically/periodically scan your files to check for file changes based on the settings below
ko_KR: 시스템이 파일을 자동으로/주기적으로 스캔하여 아래 설정에 따라 파일 변경 사항을 확인하려면 이 방법을 확인합니다.

en: Check this if you want the system to email you if a file change was detected
ko_KR: 파일 변경이 감지된 경우 시스템에서 이메일을 보내려면 이 방법을 확인합니다.

en: Check this if you want the system to email you the backup file after a DB backup has been performed
ko_KR: DB 백업이 수행된 후 시스템이 백업 파일을 이메일로 보내려면 이 방법을 확인합니다.

en: Check this if you want to allow users to generate an automated unlock request link which will unlock their account
ko_KR: 사용자가 계정잠금을 해제하는 자동 잠금 해제 요청 링크를 생성하도록 허용하려면 이 방법을 확인합니다.

en: Check this if you want to apply basic firewall protection to your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 기본 방화벽 보호를 적용하려는 경우 이 방법을 확인합니다.

en: Check this if you want to block access to the debug.log file that WordPress creates when debug logging is enabled.
ko_KR: 디버그 로깅을 사용할 때 워드프레스가 만드는 debug.log 파일에 대한 액세스를 차단하려면 이 옵션을 확인합니다.

en: Check this if you want to enable debug. You should keep this option disabled after you have finished debugging the issue.
ko_KR: 디버그를 사용하도록 설정하려면 이 방법을 확인합니다. 문제 디버깅을 완료한 후에도 이 옵션을 사용하지 않도록 설정해야 합니다.

en: Check this if you want to enable the banning (or blacklisting) of selected IP addresses and/or user agents specified in the settings below
ko_KR: 아래 설정에 지정된 선택한 IP 주소 및/또는 사용자 에이전트의 금지(또는 블랙리스트)를 사용하도록 설정하려는 경우 이 옵션을 확인합니다.

en: Check this if you want to enable the login lockdown feature and apply the settings below
ko_KR: 로그인 잠금 기능을 사용하도록 설정하고 아래 설정을 적용하려면 이 방법을 확인하십시오.

en: Check this if you want to enable the rename login page feature
ko_KR: 이름 바꾸기 페이지 기능을 사용하도록 설정하려면 이 방법을 확인하십시오.

en: Check this if you want to enable the whitelisting of selected IP addresses specified in the settings below
ko_KR: 아래 설정에 지정된 선택한 IP 주소의 화이트리스팅을 사용하도록 설정하려면 이 옵션을 확인하십시오.

en: Check this if you want to force a wp user to be logged out after a configured amount of time
ko_KR: 구성된 시간 이후에 WP 사용자를 강제로 로그아웃하도록 하려면 이 방법을 확인합니다.

en: Check this if you want to insert a captcha form on the WordPress user registration page (if you allow user registration).
ko_KR: 워드 프레스 사용자 등록 페이지에 captcha 양식을 삽입하려는 경우 (사용자 등록을 허용하는 경우)을 확인하십시오.

en: Check this if you want to insert a captcha form on the login page
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지에 캡차 양식을 삽입하려는 경우 이 방법을 확인하십시오.

en: Check this if you want to insert a captcha form on the lost password page
ko_KR: 비밀번호 찾기 페이지에 보안 문자 양식을 삽입하려는 경우 이 방법을 확인하십시오.

en: Check this if you want to insert captcha on a custom login form generated by the following WP function: wp_login_form()
ko_KR: 다음 WP 함수에서 생성된 사용자 지정 로그인 양식에 보안 문자를 삽입하려는 경우 wp_login_form()

en: Check this if you want to instantly lockout login attempts with usernames which do not exist on your system
ko_KR: 시스템에 존재하지 않는 사용자 이름으로 로그인 시도를 즉시 잠그려면 이 방법을 확인하십시오.

en: Check this if you want to protect your login page from Brute Force Attack.
ko_KR: 브루트 포스 공격으로부터 로그인 페이지를 보호하려면 이 방법을 확인하십시오.

en: Check this if you want to receive an email when someone has been locked out due to maximum failed login attempts
ko_KR: 로그인 시도가 최대 실패로 인해 다른 사람이 잠긴 경우 이메일을 수신하려는 경우 이 방법을 확인하십시오.

en: Check this if you want to show a generic error message when a login attempt fails
ko_KR: 로그인 시도가 실패할 때 일반 오류 메시지를 표시하려는 경우 이 방법을 확인합니다.

en: Check this if your site uses AJAX functionality.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 AJAX 기능을 사용하는지 확인합니다.

en: Checking for MySQL tables of type "view".....
ko_KR: 유형 "보기"의 MySQL 테이블을 확인합니다..

en: Choose a secret word consisting of alphanumeric characters which you can use to access your special URL. Your are highly encouraged to choose a word which will be difficult to guess.
ko_KR: 특수 URL에 액세스하는 데 사용할 수 있는 유수 문자로 구성된 비밀 단어를 선택합니다. 추측하기 어려운 단어를 선택하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Choose your own DB prefix by specifying a string which contains letters and/or numbers and/or underscores. Example: xyz_
ko_KR: 문자 및/또는 숫자 및/또는 밑줄이 포함된 문자열을 지정하여 자신의 DB 접두사를 선택합니다. 예: xyz_

en: Click on the link to edit the settings of that particular user account
ko_KR: 링크를 클릭하여 해당 특정 사용자 계정의 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Click the button below to backup and download the contents of the currently active wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 현재 활성 중인 wp-config.php 파일의 내용을 백업하고 다운로드합니다.

en: Click the button below to backup and save the currently active .htaccess file.
ko_KR: 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 현재 활성 .htaccess 파일을 백업하고 저장합니다.

en: Click the button below to view the saved file change results from the last scan.
ko_KR: 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 마지막 검사에서 저장된 파일 변경 결과를 봅니다.

en: Click this button if you wish to delete all failed login records in one go.
ko_KR: 한 번에 모든 실패한 로그인 레코드를 삭제하려면 이 단추를 클릭합니다.

en: Completely Block Access To XMLRPC
ko_KR: XMLRPC에 대한 액세스를 완전히 차단합니다.

en: Cookie Based Brute Force Login Prevention
ko_KR: 쿠키 기반 무차별 포스 로그인 방지

en: Cookie Based Brute Force Prevention
ko_KR: 쿠키 기반 무차별 무력 예방

en: Cookie Based Brute Prevention
ko_KR: 쿠키 기반 무차별 예방

en: Cookie Domain
ko_KR: 쿠키 도메인

en: Copy/Paste Import Data
ko_KR: 가져오기 데이터 복사/붙여넣기

en: Could not delete the Cookie-based directives from the .htaccess file. Please check the file permissions.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일에서 쿠키 기반 지침을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 파일 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Could not write to the .htaccess file. Please check the file permissions.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다. 파일 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Create DB Backup Now
ko_KR: 지금 DB 백업 만들기

en: Critical Feature Status
ko_KR: 중요 기능 상태

en: Current DB Table Prefix
ko_KR: 현재 DB 테이블 접두사

en: Current Score of Your Site:
ko_KR: 사이트의 현재 점수:

en: Currently Locked Out IP Address Ranges
ko_KR: 현재 잠긴 IP 주소 범위

en: Currently Locked Out IP Addresses and Ranges
ko_KR: 현재 잠겨 있는 IP 주소 및 범위

en: Currently Logged In Users
ko_KR: 현재 로그인한 사용자

en: Custom Login Captcha
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 로그인 캡타

en: Custom Login Form Captcha Settings
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 로그인 양식 캡차 설정

en: Custom Rules
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 규칙

en: DB Backup
ko_KR: DB 백업

en: DB Backup failed. Please check the permissions of the backup directory.
ko_KR: DB 백업에 실패했습니다. 백업 디렉터리의 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: DB Backup was successfully completed! You will receive the backup file via email if you have enabled "Send Backup File Via Email", otherwise you can retrieve it via FTP from the following directory:
ko_KR: DB 백업이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다! "이메일을 통해 백업 파일 보내기"를 활성화한 경우 이메일을 통해 백업 파일을 받게 되며, 그렇지 않으면 다음 디렉터리에서 FTP를 통해 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: DB Prefix
ko_KR: DB 접두사

en: DB Prefix Options
ko_KR: DB 접두사 옵션

en: DB prefix change tasks have been completed.
ko_KR: DB 접두사 변경 작업이 완료되었습니다.

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 상황판

en: Database Security
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 보안

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Days
ko_KR: 일

en: Debug File Write Permissions
ko_KR: 디버그 파일 쓰기 권한

en: Debug Settings
ko_KR: 디버그 설정

en: Delete All Failed Login Records
ko_KR: 실패한 로그인 레코드 모두 삭제

en: Disable All Firewall Rules
ko_KR: 모든 방화벽 규칙 비활성화

en: Disable All Security Features
ko_KR: 모든 보안 기능 비활성화

en: Disable Pingback Functionality From XMLRPC
ko_KR: XMLRPC에서 Pingback 기능 비활성화

en: Disable Security Features
ko_KR: 보안 기능 비활성화

en: Display Generic Error Message
ko_KR: 일반 오류 메시지 표시

en: Display Name
ko_KR: 표시 이름

en: Due to the constantly changing and complex nature of Malware, scanning for such things using a standalone plugin will not work reliably. This is something best done via an external scan of your site regularly.
ko_KR: 악성 코드는 끊임없이 변화하고 복잡한 특성으로 인해 독립 형 플러그인을 사용하여 이러한 것들을 검사하는 것은 안정적으로 작동하지 않습니다. 이것은 정기적으로 사이트의 외부 검사를 통해 수행 하는 것이 가장 좋습니다.

en: Due to the fact that at any one time there may be many concurrent login attempts occurring on your site via malicious automated robots, this also has a negative impact on your server's memory and performance.
ko_KR: 악의적인 자동화 된 로봇을 통해 사이트에서 발생하는 동시 로그인 시도가 있을 수 있으므로 서버의 메모리와 성능에도 부정적인 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Each IP address must be on a new line.
ko_KR: 각 IP 주소는 새 줄에 있어야 합니다.

en: Each user agent string must be on a new line.
ko_KR: 각 사용자 에이전트 문자열은 새 줄에 있어야 합니다.

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Enable Automated File Change Detection Scan
ko_KR: 자동 파일 변경 감지 검색 활성화

en: Enable Automated Scheduled Backups
ko_KR: 자동 예약된 백업 사용

en: Enable Basic Firewall
ko_KR: 기본 방화벽 사용

en: Enable Basic Firewall Protection
ko_KR: 기본 방화벽 보호 활성화

en: Enable Brute Force Attack Prevention
ko_KR: 무차별 무력 공격 방지 활성화

en: Enable Captcha On Custom Login Form
ko_KR: 맞춤형 로그인 양식에 보안 문자 사용

en: Enable Captcha On Login Page
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지에서 Captcha 사용

en: Enable Captcha On Lost Password Page
ko_KR: 암호 분실 페이지에서 보안 문자 활성화

en: Enable Captcha On Registration Page
ko_KR: 등록시 보안 문자 사용

en: Enable Debug
ko_KR: 디버그 사용

en: Enable Force WP User Logout
ko_KR: 강제 WP 사용자 로그아웃 사용

en: Enable IP Whitelisting
ko_KR: IP 화이트리스팅 활성화

en: Enable IP or User Agent Blacklisting
ko_KR: IP 또는 사용자 에이전트 블랙리스트 사용

en: Enable Login Honeypot
ko_KR: 로그인 허니팟 사용

en: Enable Login Lockdown Feature
ko_KR: 로그인 잠금 기능 사용

en: Enable Rename Login Page
ko_KR: 이름 바꾸기 페이지 기능 사용

en: Enable Rename Login Page Feature
ko_KR: 이름 바꾸기 페이지 기능 사용

en: Enter IP Addresses:
ko_KR: IP 주소 입력:

en: Enter User Agents:
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트 입력:

en: Enter Whitelisted IP Addresses:
ko_KR: 화이트리스트 IP 주소 입력:

en: Enter a string which will represent your secure login page slug. You are enouraged to choose something which is hard to guess and only you will remember.
ko_KR: 보안 로그인 페이지 슬러그를 나타내는 문자열을 입력합니다. 당신은 추측하기 어려운 무언가를 선택하고 오직 당신만이 기억할 것입니다.

en: Enter an email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오

en: Enter each file or directory on a new line which you wish to exclude from the file change detection scan.
ko_KR: 파일 변경 검색 검색에서 제외하려는 새 줄에 각 파일 또는 디렉터리를 입력합니다.

en: Enter each file type or extension on a new line which you wish to exclude from the file change detection scan.
ko_KR: 파일 변경 검색검색에서 제외하려는 새 줄에 각 파일 유형 또는 확장을 입력합니다.

en: Enter one or more IP addresses or IP ranges.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 IP 주소 또는 IP 범위를 입력합니다.

en: Enter one or more email addresses on a new line.
ko_KR: 새 줄에 하나 이상의 이메일 주소를 입력합니다.

en: Enter one or more user agent strings.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 사용자 에이전트 문자열을 입력합니다.

en: Error - Could not get tables or no tables found!
ko_KR: 오류 - 테이블을 얻을 수 없거나 테이블을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Error updating user_meta table where new meta_key = %s, old meta_key = %s and user_id = %s.
ko_KR: 새 meta_key = %s, 이전 meta_key = %s 및 user_id = %s가 있는 user_meta 테이블을 업데이트하는 오류입니다.

en: Error! The file you selected is not a permitted file. You can only view log files created by this plugin.
ko_KR: 오류! 선택한 파일은 허용되는 파일이 아닙니다. 이 플러그인에서 만든 로그 파일만 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Even though this feature should not have any impact on your site's general functionality <strong>you are strongly encouraged to take a %s of your .htaccess file before proceeding</strong>.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 사이트의 일반적인 기능에 영향을 미치지 않아야하지만 <strong>진행하기 전에 .htaccess 파일의 %s를 가져 가는 것이 좋습니다.</strong>

en: Example 1 - A single user agent string to block:
ko_KR: 예 1 - 차단하는 단일 사용자 에이전트 문자열:

en: Example 1: 195.47.89.*
ko_KR: 예 1: 195.47.89.*

en: Example 2 - A list of more than 1 user agent strings to block
ko_KR: 예 2 - 차단할 사용자 에이전트 문자열이 1개 이상 나열됩니다.

en: Example 2: 195.47.*.*
ko_KR: 示例 2：195.47.*.*

en: Example 3: 195.*.*.*
ko_KR: 示例 3：195.*.*.*

en: Example: If you want the scanner to ignore certain files in different directories or whole directories, then you would enter the following:
ko_KR: 예: 스캐너가 다른 디렉터리 또는 전체 디렉터리의 특정 파일을 무시하려면 다음을 입력합니다.

en: Example: If you want the scanner to ignore files of type jpg, png, and bmp, then you would enter the following:
ko_KR: 예: 스캐너가 jpg, png 및 bmp 유형 의 파일을 무시하려면 다음을 입력합니다.

en: Export AIOWPS Settings
ko_KR: AIOWPS 설정 내보내기

en: Export or Import Your AIOWPS Settings
ko_KR: AIOWPS 설정 내보내기 또는 가져오기

en: Failed Login Records
ko_KR: 실패한 로그인 레코드

en: Failed to make a backup of the wp-config.php file. This operation will not go ahead.
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일의 백업을 하지 못했습니다. 이 작업은 진행되지 않습니다.

en: File Change Detection
ko_KR: 파일 변경 감지

en: File Change Detection Settings
ko_KR: 파일 변경 검색 설정

en: File Permission
ko_KR: 파일 권한

en: File Permissions
ko_KR: 파일 사용 권한

en: File Permissions Scan
ko_KR: 파일 권한 검사

en: File Types To Ignore
ko_KR: 무시할 파일 유형

en: Files/Directories To Ignore
ko_KR: 무시할 파일/디렉터리

en: Filesystem Security
ko_KR: 파일 시스템 보안

en: Firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽

en: Firewall Settings
ko_KR: 방화벽 설정

en: Follow us
ko_KR: 팔로우

en: For Example: If a settings item relies on the domain URL then it may not work correctly when imported into a site with a different domain.
ko_KR: 예를 들어 설정 항목이 도메인 URL에 의존하는 경우 다른 도메인이 있는 사이트로 가져올 때 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Force Logout
ko_KR: 강제 로그아웃

en: Force User Logout Options
ko_KR: 사용자 로그아웃 옵션 강제

en: From now on you will need to log into your WP Admin using the following URL:
ko_KR: 지금부터 다음 URL을 사용하여 WP 관리자에 로그인해야 합니다.

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Generate New DB Table Prefix
ko_KR: 새 DB 테이블 접두사 생성

en: Get To Know The Developers
ko_KR: 개발자에 대해 알아가기

en: Go to the %s menu to see more details
ko_KR: 자세한 내용을 보려면 %s 메뉴로 이동

en: Hackers can exploit various vulnerabilities in the WordPress XML-RPC API in a number of ways such as:
ko_KR: 해커는 다음과 같은 여러 가지 방법으로 워드 프레스 XML-RPC API의 다양한 취약점을 악용 할 수 있습니다.

en: Helpful Tip:
ko_KR: 유용한 팁:

en: Honeypot
ko_KR: 허니팟(Honeypot)

en: Host System Logs
ko_KR: 호스트 시스템 로그

en: Hours
ko_KR: 시간

en: However, sometimes people or other plugins modify the various permission settings of certain core WP folders or files such that they end up making their site less secure because they chose the wrong permission values.
ko_KR: 그러나 때로는 사람 또는 다른 플러그인이 잘못된 권한 값을 선택했기 때문에 사이트를 덜 안전하게 만들 수 있도록 특정 핵심 WP 폴더 또는 파일의 다양한 권한 설정을 수정합니다.

en: IP Address:
ko_KR: IP 주소:

en: IP Hosts and User Agent Blacklist Settings
ko_KR: IP 호스트 및 사용자 에이전트 블랙리스트 설정

en: IP Range:
ko_KR: IP 범위:

en: IP and User Agent Blacklisting
ko_KR: IP 또는 사용자 에이전트 블랙리스트 사용

en: If given an opportunity hackers can insert their code or files into your system which they can then use to carry out malicious acts on your site.
ko_KR: 기회가 주어진 경우 해커는 자신의 코드 또는 파일을 시스템에 삽입할 수 있으며, 이 파일을 시스템에 삽입하여 사이트에서 악의적인 행위를 수행하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If the maximum number of failed login attempts for a particular IP address occur within this time period the plugin will lock out that address
ko_KR: 특정 IP 주소에 대한 로그인 시도가 최대 실패한 경우 이 기간 내에 플러그인이 해당 주소를 잠그게 됩니다.

en: If this feature is not used correctly, you can get locked out of your site. A backed up .htaccess file will come in handy if that happens.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 올바르게 사용하지 않으면 사이트에서 잠길 수 있습니다. 백업 .htaccess 파일이 발생하면 유용합니다.

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
ko_KR: 실수라면 이 이메일은 무시하셔도 됩니다.

en: If you do not use the WordPress password protection feature for your posts or pages then it is highly recommended that you leave this checkbox disabled.
ko_KR: 게시물이나 페이지에 대해 WordPress 암호 보호 기능을 사용하지 않는 경우 이 확인란을 사용하지 않도록 두는 것이 좋습니다.

en: If you think that some plugin functionality on your site is broken due to a security feature you enabled in this plugin, then use the following option to turn off all the security features of this plugin.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인에서 활성화 된 보안 기능으로 인해 사이트의 일부 플러그인 기능이 손상된 것으로 생각되면 다음 옵션을 사용하여이 플러그인의 모든 보안 기능을 끕니다.

en: If you use Jetpack or WP iOS or other apps which need WP XML-RPC functionality then check this. This will enable protection against WordPress pingback vulnerabilities.
ko_KR: Jetpack 또는 WP iOS 또는 WP XML-RPC 기능이 필요한 기타 앱을 사용하는 경우 이 기능을 확인합니다. 이렇게 하면 워드프레스 핑백 취약점을 보호할 수 있습니다.

en: Import AIOWPS Settings
ko_KR: AIOWPS 설정 가져오기

en: Import File
ko_KR: 파일 가져오기

en: Import/Export
ko_KR: 가져오기/내보내기

en: In general, WordPress core and plugin files and file types such as ".php" or ".js" should not change often and when they do, it is important that you are made aware when a change occurs and which file was affected.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 워드 프레스 코어 및 플러그인 파일 및 ".php" 또는 ".js"와 같은 파일 유형은 자주 변경되지 않아야하며, 그렇게 할 때 변경이 발생하고 어떤 파일이 영향을 받은 지 알 수 있어야 합니다.

en: In the cases where you are protecting some of your posts or pages using the in-built WordPress password protection feature, a few extra lines of directives and exceptions need to be added to your .htacces file so that people trying to access pages are not automatically blocked.
ko_KR: 내장된 WordPress 암호 보호 기능을 사용하여 일부 게시물 이나 페이지를 보호하는 경우 페이지에 액세스하려는 사람들이 자동으로 차단되지 않도록 .htacces 파일에 몇 가지 추가 지침 및 예외줄을 추가해야 합니다.

en: In the cases where your WordPress installation has a theme or plugins which use AJAX, a few extra lines of directives and exceptions need to be added to your .htacces file to prevent AJAX requests from being automatically blocked by the brute force prevention feature.
ko_KR: 워드 프레스 설치에 AJAX를 사용하는 테마 또는 플러그인이있는 경우 AJAX 요청이 무차별 암호 힘 방지 기능에 의해 자동으로 차단되지 않도록 .htacces 파일에 몇 가지 추가 지침 및 예외를 추가해야합니다.

en: Insert one username per line. Existing usernames are not blocked even if present in the list.
ko_KR: 줄당 하나의 사용자 이름을 삽입합니다. 목록에 있는 경우에도 기존 사용자 이름은 차단되지 않습니다.

en: Instantly Lockout Invalid Usernames
ko_KR: 즉시 잘못된 사용자 이름을 잠그기

en: Instantly Lockout Specific Usernames
ko_KR: 특정 사용자 이름을 즉시 잠그기

en: Intermediate
ko_KR: 중급

en: Internet Bots
ko_KR: 인터넷 봇

en: It is important that you save this URL value somewhere in case you forget it, OR,
ko_KR: 이 URL 값을 잊어버린 경우 어딘가에 저장하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: It is recommended that you perform a %s before using this feature
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하기 전에 %s를 수행하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Last 5 Logins
ko_KR: 마지막 5 로그인

en: Last 5 logins summary:
ko_KR: 마지막 5 개의 로그인 요약:

en: Latest File Change Scan Results
ko_KR: 최신 파일 변경 검사 결과

en: Leave this feature disabled and use the feature below if you want pingback protection but you still need XMLRPC.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하지 않도록 두고 pingback 보호를 원하지만 여전히 XMLRPC가 필요한 경우 아래 기능을 사용합니다.

en: List of Administrator Accounts
ko_KR: 관리자 계정 목록

en: Locked IP Addresses
ko_KR: 잠긴 IP 주소

en: Log File
ko_KR: 로그 파일

en: Log file is empty!
ko_KR: 기록 파일이 비었어요.

en: Log into your site's WordPress administration panel to see the duration of the lockout or to unlock the user.
ko_KR: 사이트의 워드 프레스 관리 패널에 로그인하여 잠금 기간을 확인하거나 사용자의 잠금을 해제합니다.

en: Logged In Users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자

en: Login Captcha
ko_KR: 로그인 캡챠

en: Login Form Captcha Settings
ko_KR: 로그인 양식 캡차 설정

en: Login IP Whitelist Settings
ko_KR: 로그인 IP 허용 목록 설정

en: Login IP Whitelisting
ko_KR: 로그인 IP 화이트리스팅

en: Login Lockdown
ko_KR: 로그인 잠금

en: Login Lockdown Configuration
ko_KR: 로그인 잠금 구성

en: Login Lockdown Options
ko_KR: 로그인 잠금 옵션

en: Login Page URL
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지 URL

en: Login Retry Time Period (min)
ko_KR: 로그인 재시도 기간(최소)

en: Login Whitelist
ko_KR: 로그인 허용 목록

en: Logout the WP User After XX Minutes
ko_KR: XX 분 후 WP 사용자 로그아웃

en: Lost Password Form Captcha Settings
ko_KR: 비밀번호 찾기 양식에 보안 문자 설정

en: Maintenance
ko_KR: 유지관리

en: Maintenance Mode
ko_KR: 유지관리 모드

en: Maintenance Mode Status
ko_KR: 유지 관리 모드 상태

en: Maintenance mode is currently enabled. Remember to turn it off when you are done
ko_KR: 현재 유지 관리 모드가 활성화되어 있습니다. 완료되면 꺼야 합니다.

en: Maintenance mode is currently off.
ko_KR: 유지 관리 모드가 현재 해제되었습니다.

en: Malware Scan
ko_KR: 악성 코드 검사

en: Manual Approval
ko_KR: 수동 승인

en: Manual Backup
ko_KR: 수동 백업

en: Manual File Change Detection Scan
ko_KR: 수동 파일 변경 감지 스캔

en: Max Login Attempts
ko_KR: 최대 로그인 시도

en: Miscellaneous
ko_KR: 기타설정

en: Modify Accounts With Identical Login Name & Display Name
ko_KR: 동일한 로그인 이름 및 표시 이름으로 계정 수정

en: More Info
ko_KR: 더보기

en: My Site Has Posts Or Pages Which Are Password Protected
ko_KR: 내 사이트에는 암호로 보호된 게시물 또는 페이지가 있습니다.

en: My Site Has a Theme or Plugins Which Use AJAX
ko_KR: 내 사이트는 AJAX를 사용하는 테마 또는 플러그인이 있습니다.

en: NEW SCAN COMPLETED: The plugin has detected that you have made changes to the "File Types To Ignore" or "Files To Ignore" fields.
                        In order to ensure that future scan results are accurate, the old scan data has been refreshed.
ko_KR: 새로운 스캔 완료: 플러그인은 "무시할 파일 유형" 또는 "무시할 파일" 필드를 변경한 것을 감지했습니다.
                        향후 검사 결과가 정확한지 확인하기 위해 이전 검사 데이터가 새로 고쳐졌습니다.

en: NOTE: Before importing, it is your responsibility to know what settings you are trying to import. Importing settings blindly can cause you to be locked out of your site.
ko_KR: 참고: 가져오기 전에 가져오려는 설정을 파악하는 것은 사용자의 책임입니다. 설정을 맹목적으로 가져오면 사이트에서 잠길 수 있습니다.

en: NOTE: If you already had the Cookie-Based Brute Force Prevention feature active, the plugin has automatically deactivated it because only one of these features can be active at any one time.
ko_KR: 참고: 이미 쿠키 기반 무차별 무력 방지 기능이 활성화된 경우 이러한 기능 중 하나만 한 번에 활성화할 수 있으므로 플러그인이 자동으로 비활성화됩니다.

en: NOTE: If you already had the Rename Login Page feature active, the plugin has automatically deactivated it because only one of these features can be active at any one time.
ko_KR: 참고: 이미 이름 바꾸기 페이지 기능이 활성 상태인 경우 이러한 기능 중 하나만 한 번에 활성화할 수 있으므로 플러그인이 자동으로 비활성화됩니다.

en: NOTE: If you are hosting your site on WPEngine or a provider which performs server caching, you will need to ask the host support people to NOT cache your renamed login page.
ko_KR: 참고: WPEngine 또는 서버 캐싱을 수행하는 공급자에서 사이트를 호스팅하는 경우 호스트 지원 사람들에게 이름이 변경된 로그인 페이지를 캐시하지 않도록 요청해야 합니다.

en: NOTE: If you use Jetpack or the Wordpress iOS or other apps then you should enable this feature but leave the "Completely Block Access To XMLRPC" checkbox unchecked.
ko_KR: 참고: Jetpack 또는 워드프레스 iOS 또는 기타 앱을 사용하는 경우 이 기능을 사용하도록 설정하지만 "XMLRPC에 대한 완전히 차단" 확인란을 선택하지 않은 상태로 두어야 합니다.

en: NOTE: This feature does NOT use the .htaccess file to permanently block the IP addresses so it should be compatible with all web servers running WordPress.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 기능은 .htaccess 파일을 사용하여 IP 주소를 영구적으로 차단하지 않으므로 WordPress를 실행하는 모든 웹 서버와 호환되어야 합니다.

en: NOTE: You should only enable this feature if you are not currently using the XML-RPC functionality on your WordPress installation.
ko_KR: 참고: 현재 WordPress 설치에서 XML-RPC 기능을 사용하지 않는 경우에만 이 기능을 사용하도록 설정해야 합니다.

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: No action required!
ko_KR: 필요한 조치가 없습니다.

en: No action required.
ko_KR: 필요한 조치가 없습니다.

en: No data found!
ko_KR: 데이터가 없습니다

en: Nonce check failed for DB prefix change operation!
ko_KR: NONCE 는 DB 접두사 변경 작업에 대한 실패 확인!

en: Nonce check failed for manual DB backup operation!
ko_KR: Nonce 확인 수동 DB 백업 작업에 대 한 실패!

en: Nonce check failed for manual file change detection scan operation!
ko_KR: Nonce 확인 수동 파일 변경 감지 검사 작업에 대 한 실패!

en: Nonce check failed for save blacklist settings!
ko_KR: Nonce 확인 은 저장 블랙리스트 설정에 대한 실패!

en: Nonce check failed for save whitelist settings!
ko_KR: Nonce 확인은 저장 화이트리스트 설정에 실패!

en: Nonce check failed on admin username change operation!
ko_KR: Nonce 확인 관리자 사용자 이름 변경 작업에 실패!

en: Normally if you wanted to login to WordPress you would type your site's home URL followed by wp-login.php.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 WordPress에 로그인하려는 경우 사이트의 홈 URL을 입력한 다음 wp-login.php를 입력합니다.

en: Notify By Email
ko_KR: 이메일로 알림

en: Number of Backup Files To Keep
ko_KR: 보관할 백업 파일 수

en: Number of temporarily locked out IP addresses:
ko_KR: 일시적으로 잠긴 IP 주소 수:

en: Number of users currently logged in site-wide is:
ko_KR: 현재 사이트에 로그인 한 사용자 :

en: Number of users currently logged into your site (including you) is:
ko_KR: 현재 사이트에 로그인한 사용자 수(회원 포함):

en: OR
ko_KR: 또는

en: Often when malware code has been inserted into your site you will normally not notice anything out of the ordinary based on appearances, but it can have a dramatic effect on your site's search ranking.
ko_KR: 종종 악성 코드는 사이트에 삽입 된 경우 당신은 일반적으로 외모에 따라 일반 아무것도 통지하지 않습니다, 하지만 사이트의 검색 순위에 극적인 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: One way to add a layer of protection for your DB is to change the default WordPress table prefix from "wp_" to something else which will be difficult for hackers to guess.
ko_KR: DB에 대한 보호 계층을 추가하는 한 가지 방법은 기본 워드 프레스 테이블 접두사를 "wp_"에서 해커가 추측하기 어려운 다른 것으로 변경하는 것입니다.

en: PHP Allow URL Include
ko_KR: PHP 허용 URL 포함

en: PHP Allow URL fopen
ko_KR: PHP URL fopen 허용

en: PHP Display Errors
ko_KR: PHP 디스플레이 오류

en: PHP File Editing
ko_KR: PHP 파일 편집

en: PHP Info
ko_KR: PHP 정보

en: PHP Max Post Size
ko_KR: PHP 최대 포스트 크기

en: PHP Max Script Execution Time
ko_KR: PHP 최대 스크립트 실행 시간

en: PHP Max Upload Size
ko_KR: PHP 최대 업로드 크기

en: PHP Memory Limit
ko_KR: PHP 메모리 제한

en: PHP Memory Usage
ko_KR: PHP 메모리 사용량

en: PHP Version
ko_KR: PHP 버전

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Password Strength
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보안수준

en: Password Strength Tool
ko_KR: 암호 강도 도구

en: Password Tool
ko_KR: 암호 도구

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
ko_KR: 비밀번호 리셋은 해당 사용자에게 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Perform Cookie Test
ko_KR: 쿠키 테스트 수행

en: Perform Scan Now
ko_KR: 지금 검사 수행

en: Permanent Block List
ko_KR: 영구 블록 목록

en: Permanently Blocked IP Addresses
ko_KR: 영구적으로 차단된 IP 주소

en: Please change the prefix manually for the above tables to: %s
ko_KR: 위의 테이블에 대해 수동으로 접두사를 변경하십시오: %s

en: Please choose a .htaccess to restore from.
ko_KR: 복원하려면 .htaccess를 선택하십시오.

en: Please choose a wp-config.php file to restore from.
ko_KR: 복원하려면 wp-config.php 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid email address
ko_KR: 올바은 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: Please enter a value for the DB prefix.
ko_KR: DB 접두사값을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a value for your login page slug.
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지 슬러그에 대한 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter an answer in digits:
ko_KR: 숫자로 답변을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter your email address and you will receive an email with instructions on how to unlock yourself.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 입력하면 잠금을 해제하는 방법에 대한 지침이 있는 이메일을 받게 됩니다.

en: Please note that the log files are reset on every plugin update.
ko_KR: 로그 파일은 모든 플러그인 업데이트에서 재설정됩니다.

en: Plugin URL
ko_KR: 플러그인 URL

en: Plugin Version
ko_KR: 플러그인 버전

en: Prevent Hotlinks
ko_KR: 핫링크 방지

en: Redirecting a hacker or malicious bot back to "http://127.0.0.1" is ideal because it deflects them back to their own local host and puts the load on their server instead of yours.
ko_KR: 해커 나 악성 봇을 다시 "http://127.0.0.1"로 리디렉션하는 것은 자신의 로컬 호스트로 다시 편향하고 대신 서버의 부하를 넣기 때문에 이상적입니다.

en: Refresh Data
ko_KR: 데이터 새로 고침

en: Refresh Logged In User Data
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터에 로그인한 새로 고침

en: Registration Approval
ko_KR: 등록 승인

en: Registration Captcha
ko_KR: 등록 캡차

en: Registration Page Captcha Settings
ko_KR: 등록 페이지 캡차 설정

en: Rename Login Page
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지 주소 변경

en: Rename Login Page Settings
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지 주소 변경 설정

en: Request Unlock
ko_KR: 잠금 해제 요청

en: Restore .htaccess File
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일 복원

en: Restore from a backed up .htaccess file
ko_KR: 백업된 .htaccess 파일에서 복원

en: Restore from a backed up wp-config file
ko_KR: 백업된 wp-config 파일에서 복원

en: Restore wp-config File
ko_KR: wp-config 파일 복원

en: SPAM Prevention
ko_KR: 스팸 예방

en: Save Basic Firewall Settings
ko_KR: 기본 방화벽 설정 저장

en: Save Debug Settings
ko_KR: 디버그 설정 저장

en: Save Feature Settings
ko_KR: 기능 설정 저장

en: Save Settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Save the current .htaccess file
ko_KR: 현재 .htaccess 파일 저장

en: Save the current wp-config.php file
ko_KR: 현재 wp-config.php 파일 저장

en: Scan Complete - There were no file changes detected!
ko_KR: 검사 완료 - 파일 변경 사항이 검색되지 않았습니다!

en: Scan Time Interval
ko_KR: 스캔 시간 간격

en: Scanner
ko_KR: 스캐너

en: Scanning For Malware
ko_KR: 악성 코드 검사중

en: Seconds
ko_KR: 초

en: Secret Word
ko_KR: 암호 문자

en: Security Points Breakdown
ko_KR: 보안 지점 고장

en: Security Strength Meter
ko_KR: 보안 강도 계수

en: Select one of the log files to view the contents
ko_KR: 로그 파일 중 하나를 선택하여 내용을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Send Backup File Via Email
ko_KR: 이메일을 통해 백업 파일 보내기

en: Send Email When Change Detected
ko_KR: 변경이 감지되면 이메일 보내기

en: Server Name
ko_KR: 서버 이름

en: Service Temporarily Unavailable
ko_KR: 일시적으로 사용할 수 없는 서비스

en: Session Save Path
ko_KR: 세션 저장 경로

en: Set the length of time for which a particular IP address will be prevented from logging in
ko_KR: 특정 IP 주소가 로그인되지 못하도록 하는 시간 의 길이 설정

en: Set the value for how often you would like a scan to occur
ko_KR: 검사를 수행하려는 빈도에 대한 값을 설정합니다.

en: Set the value for how often you would like an automated backup to occur
ko_KR: 자동화된 백업이 수행되도록 원하는 빈도에 대한 값을 설정합니다.

en: Set the value for the maximum login retries before IP address is locked out
ko_KR: IP 주소가 잠기기 전에 최대 로그인 리트리에 대한 값을 설정합니다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings have not been saved - your secret word must consist only of alphanumeric characters, ie, letters and/or numbers only!
ko_KR: 설정은 저장되지 않았습니다 - 당신의 비밀 단어는 영숫자 문자, 즉, 문자 및 / 또는 숫자로만 구성해야합니다!

en: Settings successfully updated.
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Settings were successfully saved
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다

en: Site Info
ko_KR: 사이트 정보

en: Site Lockout Notification
ko_KR: 사이트 잠금 알림

en: Site response time monitoring
ko_KR: 현장 대응 시간 모니터링

en: Site uptime monitoring
ko_KR: 사이트 가동 시간 모니터링

en: Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account:
ko_KR: 누군가 다음 계정에 대한 암호를 재설정하도록 요청했습니다.

en: Specify a URL to redirect a hacker to when they try to access your WordPress login page.
ko_KR: 해커가 WordPress 로그인 페이지에 액세스하려고 할 때로 리디렉션할 URL을 지정합니다.

en: Spread the Word
ko_KR: 입소문 내기

en: Start typing a password.
ko_KR: 암호 입력을 시작합니다.

en: Starting DB prefix change operations.....
ko_KR: 시작 DB 접두사 변경 작업.....

en: System Info
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: Table Prefix
ko_KR: 테이블 접두사

en: The "File Change Detection Feature" will notify you of any file change which occurs on your system, including the addition and deletion of files by performing a regular automated or manual scan of your system's files.
ko_KR: "파일 변경 감지 기능"은 시스템 파일의 정기적인 자동 또는 수동 스캔을 수행하여 파일의 추가 및 삭제를 포함하여 시스템에서 발생하는 파일 변경 사항을 알려줍니다.

en: The "wp-config.php" file was not able to be modified. Please modify this file manually using your favourite editor and search 
                        for variable "$table_prefix" and assign the following value to that variable: %s
ko_KR: "wp-config.php" 파일을 수정할 수 없습니다. 즐겨찾기 편집기 및 검색을 사용하여 이 파일을 수동으로 수정하십시오. 
                        변수 "$table_접두사"에 대해 다음 값을 해당 변수에 할당합니다: %s

en: The %s feature is currently active.
ko_KR: %s 피쳐는 현재 활성 상태입니다.

en: The %s table records which had references to the old DB prefix were updated successfully!
ko_KR: 이전 DB 접두사에 대한 참조가 있는 %s 테이블 레코드가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: The All In One WP Security Blacklist feature gives you the option of banning certain host IP addresses or ranges and also user agents.
ko_KR: All In One WP 보안 블랙리스트 기능은 특정 호스트 IP 주소 또는 범위 및 사용자 에이전트를 금지하는 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: The All In One WP Security Whitelist feature gives you the option of only allowing certain IP addresses or ranges to have access to your WordPress login page.
ko_KR: 모든 WP 보안 화이트리스트 기능은 특정 IP 주소 또는 범위만 WordPress 로그인 페이지에 액세스할 수 있도록 허용하는 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: The DB is also a target for hackers via methods such as SQL injections and malicious and automated code which targets certain tables.
ko_KR: DB는 또한 SQL 주사 및 특정 테이블을 대상으로 하는 악성 및 자동화된 코드와 같은 방법을 통해 해커의 대상이기도 합니다.

en: The URL specified here can be any site's URL and does not have to be your own. For example you can be as creative as you like and send hackers to the CIA or NSA home page.
ko_KR: 여기에 지정된 URL은 사이트의 URL일 수 있으며 사용자 고유의 URL일 필요는 없습니다. 예를 들어 원하는 만큼 창의적이며 해커를 CIA 또는 NSA 홈 페이지로 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: The above firewall features will be applied via your .htaccess file and should not affect your site's overall functionality.
ko_KR: 위의 방화벽 기능은 .htaccess 파일을 통해 적용되며 사이트의 전반적인 기능에영향을 미치지 않아야 합니다.

en: The cookie test failed on this server. So this feature cannot be used on this site.
ko_KR: 이 서버에서 쿠키 테스트에 실패했습니다. 따라서 이 기능은 이 사이트에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The cookie test was successful. You can now enable this feature.
ko_KR: 쿠키 테스트는 성공적이었습니다. 이제 이 기능을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: The feature will still allow XMLRPC functionality on your site but will disable the pingback methods.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 여전히 사이트에서 XMLRPC 기능을 허용하지만 pingback 메서드를 비활성화합니다.

en: The features in this tab will stop the majority of Brute Force Login Attacks at the .htaccess level thus providing even better protection for your WP login page and also reducing the load on your server because the system does not have to run PHP code to process the login attempts.
ko_KR: 이 탭의 기능은 .htaccess 수준에서 대부분의 무차별 포스 로그인 공격을 중지하므로 WP 로그인 페이지에 대한 더 나은 보호를 제공하고 시스템이 로그인 시도를 처리하기 위해 PHP 코드를 실행할 필요가 없기 때문에 서버의 부하를 줄입니다.

en: The following address was removed because it is not a valid email address:
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소가 아니므로 다음 주소가 삭제되었습니다.

en: The following files were added to your host.
ko_KR: 호스트에 다음 파일이 추가되었습니다.

en: The options table records which had references to the old DB prefix were updated successfully!
ko_KR: 이전 DB 접두사에 대한 참조가 있는 옵션 테이블 레코드가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: The permissions for %s were succesfully changed to %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 사용 권한은 %s로 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: The plugin achieves this by making appropriate modifications to your .htaccess file.
ko_KR: 플러그인은 .htaccess 파일을 적절하게 수정하여 이를 달성합니다.

en: The plugin achieves this by writing the appropriate directives to your .htaccess file.
ko_KR: 플러그인은 .htaccess 파일에 적절한 지침을 작성하여 이를 달성합니다.

en: The plugin has detected that it cannot write to the wp-config.php file. This feature can only be used if the plugin can successfully write to the wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: 플러그인은 wp-config.php 파일에 쓸 수 없다는 것을 감지했습니다. 이 기능은 플러그인이 wp-config.php 파일에 성공적으로 쓸 수 있는 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The plugin has detected that this is your first file change detection scan. The file details from this scan will be used to detect file changes for future scans!
ko_KR: 플러그인이 첫 번째 파일 변경 감지 검사임을 감지했습니다. 이 검사의 파일 세부 정보는 향후 검사에 대한 파일 변경 내용을 감지하는 데 사용됩니다!

en: The plugin was unable to write to the .htaccess file. Please edit file manually.
ko_KR: 플러그인은 .htaccess 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다. 수동으로 파일을 편집하십시오.

en: The selected IP entries were unlocked successfully!
ko_KR: 선택한 IP 항목이 성공적으로 잠금 해제되었습니다!

en: The selected record(s) deleted successfully!
ko_KR: 선택한 레코드가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다!

en: The usermeta table records which had references to the old DB prefix were updated successfully!
ko_KR: 이전 DB 접두사에 대한 참조가 있는 사용자메타 테이블 레코드가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: The word Malware stands for Malicious Software. It can consist of things like trojan horses, adware, worms, spyware and any other undesirable code which a hacker will try to inject into your website.
ko_KR: 악성 코드라는 단어는 악성 소프트웨어를 의미합니다. 그것은 트로이 목마 같은 것 들 구성될 수 있습니다., 애드웨어, 웜, 스파이웨어 및 해커 웹사이트에 주입 하려고 합니다 다른 바람직하지 않은 코드.

en: There are no IP addresses currently locked out.
ko_KR: 현재 잠겨 있는 IP 주소가 없습니다.

en: There are no other site-wide users currently logged in.
ko_KR: 현재 로그인한 사이트 전체의 다른 사용자는 없습니다.

en: There are no other users currently logged in.
ko_KR: 현재 로그인한 다른 사용자는 없습니다.

en: There have been no file changes since the last scan.
ko_KR: 마지막 검사 이후 파일 변경 사항이 없습니다.

en: Therefore, adding a captcha form on the login page is another effective yet simple "Brute Force" prevention technique.
ko_KR: 따라서 로그인 페이지에 캡차 양식을 추가하는 것은 또 다른 효과적이면서도 간단한 "무차별 포스" 예방 기술입니다.

en: These features are NOT functionally related. Having both of them enabled on your site means you are creating 2 layers of security.
ko_KR: 이러한 기능은 기능적으로 관련이 없습니다. 두 가지 를 모두 사이트에서 사용하도록 설정하면 2개의 보안 계층을 만드는 것을 의미합니다.

en: Thie field allows you to choose the number of backup files you would like to keep in the backup directory
ko_KR: Thie 필드를 사용하면 백업 디렉터리에 보관할 백업 파일 수를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: This addon allows you to automatically block IP addresses based on their country of origin.
ko_KR: 이 애드온을 사용하면 원산지 국가에 따라 IP 주소를 자동으로 차단할 수 있습니다.

en: This can be handy if you wanted to save time by applying the settings from one site to another site.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 한 사이트에서 다른 사이트로 설정을 적용하여 시간을 절약하려는 경우에 유용할 수 있습니다.

en: This feature allows you to add a captcha form on the WordPress login page.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하면 워드 프레스 로그인 페이지에 캡차 양식을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: This feature allows you to backup and save your currently active .htaccess file should you need to re-use the the backed up file in the future.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하면 나중에 백업된 파일을 다시 사용해야 하는 경우 현재 활성 .htaccess 파일을 백업하고 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: This feature allows you to backup and save your currently active wp-config.php file should you need to re-use the the backed up file in the future.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하면 나중에 백업된 파일을 다시 사용해야 하는 경우 현재 활성 중인 wp-config.php 파일을 백업하고 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: This feature allows you to change the login URL by setting your own slug and renaming the last portion of the login URL which contains the <strong>wp-login.php</strong> to any string that you like.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하면 자신의 슬러그를 설정하고 <strong>wp-login.php를</strong> 포함하는 로그인 URL의 마지막 부분의 이름을 원하는 문자열로 변경하여 로그인 URL을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: This feature allows you to easily change the prefix to a value of your choice or to a random value set by this plugin.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하면 접두사를 원하는 값또는 이 플러그인으로 설정한 임의값으로 쉽게 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: This feature allows you to look up more detailed information about an IP address or domain name by querying the WHOIS API.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하면 WHOIS API를 쿼리하여 IP 주소 또는 도메인 이름에 대한 자세한 정보를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: This feature also allows you to exclude certain files or folders from the scan in cases where you know that they change often as part of their normal operation. (For example log files and certain caching plugin files may change often and hence you may choose to exclude such files from the file change detection scan)
ko_KR: 또한 이 기능을 사용하면 정규 작업의 일부로 자주 변경되는 경우 특정 파일 이나 폴더를 검색에서 제외할 수 있습니다. (예를 들어 로그 파일 및 특정 캐싱 플러그인 파일은 자주 변경될 수 있으므로 파일 변경 검색에서 이러한 파일을 제외하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.)

en: This feature can lock you out of admin if it doesn't work correctly on your site. You %s before activating this feature.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 사이트에서 제대로 작동하지 않으면 관리자에서 잠글 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 활성화하기 전에 %s를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This feature can lock you out of admin if it doesn't work correctly on your site. You <a href="https://www.tipsandtricks-hq.com/wordpress-security-and-firewall-plugin#advanced_features_note" target="_blank">must read this message</a> before activating this feature.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 사이트에서 제대로 작동하지 않으면 관리자에서 잠글 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 활성화하기 전에 <a href="https://www.tipsandtricks-hq.com/wordpress-security-and-firewall-plugin#advanced_features_note" target="_blank">이 메시지를 읽어야 합니다.</a>

en: This feature will also remove the "X-Pingback" header if it is present.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 "X-Pingback" 헤더가 있는 경우에도 제거합니다.

en: This feature will deny access to your WordPress login page for all people except those who have a special cookie in their browser.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 브라우저에 특별한 쿠키가있는 사람들을 제외한 모든 사용자의 워드 프레스 로그인 페이지에 대한 액세스를 거부합니다.

en: This feature will deny login access for all IP addresses which are not in your whitelist as configured in the settings below.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 아래 설정에서 구성된 대로 화이트리스트에 없는 모든 IP 주소에 대한 로그인 액세스를 거부합니다.

en: This feature will deny total site access for users which have IP addresses or user agents matching those which you have configured in the settings below.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 IP 주소 또는 사용자 에이전트가 아래 설정에서 구성한 것과 일치하는 사용자의 총 사이트 액세스를 거부합니다.

en: This feature will disable all firewall rules which are currently active in this plugin and it will also delete these rules from your .htacess file. Use it if you think one of the firewall rules is causing an issue on your site.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 현재이 플러그인에서 활성화된 모든 방화벽 규칙을 비활성화하고 .htacess 파일에서 이러한 규칙을 삭제합니다. 방화벽 규칙 중 하나가 사이트에서 문제를 일으킨다고 생각되면 사용하십시오.

en: This feature will scan the critical WP core folders and files and will highlight any permission settings which are insecure.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 중요한 WP 핵심 폴더와 파일을 스캔하고 안전하지 않은 모든 권한 설정을 강조 표시합니다.

en: This field will default to: http://127.0.0.1 if you do not enter a value.
ko_KR: 값을 입력하지 않으면 이 필드는 기본값으로 http://127.0.0.1.

en: This is because the bots and spiders from search engines such as Google have the capability to detect malware when they are indexing the pages on your site, and consequently they can blacklist your website which will in turn affect your search rankings.
ko_KR: Google과 같은 검색 엔진의 봇과 거미는 사이트의 페이지를 인덱싱할 때 맬웨어를 탐지할 수 있으며, 따라서 웹 사이트를 블랙리스트에 표시하여 검색 순위에 영향을 줄 수 있기 때문입니다.

en: This is good security practice.
ko_KR: 이것은 좋은 보안 관행입니다.

en: This is why we have created an easy-to-use scanning service which is hosted off our own server which will scan your site for malware once every day and notify you if it finds anything.
ko_KR: 이 때문에 우리는 매일 한 번 악성 코드에 대한 사이트를 스캔하고 아무것도 발견하면 알려 우리의 자신의 서버에서 호스팅되는 사용하기 쉬운 스캔 서비스를 만들었습니다.

en: This section allows you to export or import your All In One WP Security & Firewall settings.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에서는 모든 WP 보안 및 방화벽 설정을 내보내거나 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: This setting allows you to enable/disable debug for this plugin.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 사용하면 이 플러그인에 대한 디버그를 활성화/비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: This setting will add a directive in your .htaccess to disable access to the WordPress xmlrpc.php file which is responsible for the XML-RPC functionality in WordPress.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 워드 프레스의 XML-RPC 기능에 대한 책임이있는 워드 프레스 xmlrpc.php 파일에 대한 액세스를 비활성화하려면 .htaccess에 지시문을 추가합니다.

en: This setting will implement the following basic firewall protection mechanisms on your site:
ko_KR: 이 설정은 사이트에서 다음과 같은 기본 방화벽 보호 메커니즘을 구현합니다.

en: This tab displays the list of all IP addresses which are currently temporarily locked out due to the Login Lockdown feature:
ko_KR: 이 탭에는 로그인 잠금 기능으로 인해 현재 일시적으로 잠겨 있는 모든 IP 주소 목록이 표시됩니다.

en: This tab displays the list of all permanently blocked IP addresses.
ko_KR: 이 탭에는 영구적으로 차단된 모든 IP 주소 목록이 표시됩니다.

en: Time Length of Lockout (min)
ko_KR: 잠금 시간 (최소)

en: To create a new DB backup just click on the button below.
ko_KR: 새 DB 백업을 만들려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: To export your All In One WP Security & Firewall settings click the button below.
ko_KR: 모든 WP 보안 및 방화벽 설정을 내보내려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: To learn more about how to use this feature please watch the following %s.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하는 방법에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 다음 %s를 확인하십시오.

en: To learn more please %s.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 %s를 참조하십시오.

en: To perform a manual file change detection scan click on the button below.
ko_KR: 수동 파일 변경 검색 스캔을 수행하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정을 원하시면, 다음 주소를 방문하세요 :

en: To see a list of all locked IP addresses and ranges go to the %s tab in the dashboard menu.
ko_KR: 잠긴 모든 IP 주소 와 범위 목록을 보려면 대시보드 메뉴의 %s 탭으로 이동합니다.

en: To specify an IP range use a wildcard "*" character. Acceptable ways to use wildcards is shown in the examples below:
ko_KR: IP 범위를 지정하려면 와일드카드 "*" 문자를 사용합니다. 와일드카드를 사용하는 허용 가능한 방법은 아래 예제에 나와 있습니다.

en: To use this feature do the following:
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 다음을 수행합니다.

en: Total Achievable Points:
ko_KR: 총 달성 가능한 포인트:

en: Twitter, Google+ or via Email to stay up to date about the new security features of this plugin.
ko_KR: 트위터, 구글 + 또는 이 플러그인의 새로운 보안 기능에 대 한 최신 상태로 이메일을 통해.

en: Unable to change permissions for %s!
ko_KR: %s에 대한 권한을 변경할 수 없습니다!

en: Unlock Request Notification
ko_KR: 요청 알림 잠금 해제

en: Unlock link: %s
ko_KR: 링크 잠금 해제: %s

en: Update of table %s failed: unable to change %s to %s
ko_KR: 테이블 %s 업데이트 실패: %s를 %s로 변경할 수 없음

en: Update of the following MySQL view definition failed: %s
ko_KR: 다음 MySQL 보기 정의 업데이트 실패: %s

en: Useful Tip:
ko_KR: 유용한 팁:

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: User Accounts
ko_KR: 사용자 계정

en: User Login
ko_KR: 사용자 로그인

en: User Registration
ko_KR: 회원가입

en: User Registration Settings
ko_KR: 사용자 등록 설정

en: User account not found!
ko_KR: 계정을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Username
ko_KR: 이용자명

en: Username:
ko_KR: 사용자 이름:

en: Username: %s
ko_KR: 사용자 ID: %s

en: Users who attempt to login will also need to enter the answer to a simple mathematical question - if they enter the wrong answer, the plugin will not allow them login even if they entered the correct username and password.
ko_KR: 로그인을 시도하는 사용자는 간단한 수학적 질문에 대한 답변을 입력해야합니다 - 잘못된 대답을 입력하면 플러그인은 올바른 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력하더라도 로그인을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Using this optoin will block external access to this file. You can still access this file by logging into your site via FTP
ko_KR: 이 검토인을 사용하면 이 파일에 대한 외부 액세스가 차단됩니다. FTP를 통해 사이트에 로그인하여 이 파일에 계속 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: View Last File Change
ko_KR: 마지막 파일 변경 보기

en: View Last Saved File Change Results
ko_KR: 마지막으로 저장된 파일 변경 결과 보기

en: View Logs
ko_KR: 로그 보기

en: View Logs for All In WP Security & Firewall Plugin
ko_KR: WP 보안 및 방화벽 플러그인의 모든 로그 보기

en: View Scan Details & Clear This Message
ko_KR: 스캔 세부 정보 보기 및 이 메시지 지우기

en: WHOIS Lookup
ko_KR: 후이스 조회

en: WHOIS Lookup Information
ko_KR: WHOIS 조회 정보

en: WP File Access
ko_KR: WP 파일 액세스

en: WP Security
ko_KR: WP 보안

en: WP Security Plugin
ko_KR: WP 보안 플러그인

en: WP Username
ko_KR: WP 사용자 이름

en: WP Version
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전

en: WP Version Info
ko_KR: WP 버전 정보

en: Wanna know more about the developers behind this plugin?
ko_KR: 이 플러그인 뒤에 개발자에 대 한 자세한 내용은?

en: We are working hard to make your WordPress site more secure. Please support us, here is how:
ko_KR: 우리는 당신의 워드 프레스 사이트를 더 안전하게 만들기 위해 열심히 노력하고 있습니다. 우리를 지원하십시오, 여기에 방법입니다 :

en: We provide advice for malware cleanup
ko_KR: 우리는 악성 코드 정리에 대한 조언을 제공합니다

en: Weeks
ko_KR: 주

en: What is Malware?
ko_KR: 악성 코드란 무엇입니까?

en: When you sign up for this service you will get the following:
ko_KR: 이 서비스에 가입하면 다음을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: WordPress Files Access
ko_KR: 워드 프레스 파일 액세스

en: WordPress XMLRPC & Pingback Vulnerability Protection
ko_KR: 워드 프레스 XMLRPC 및 핑백 취약점 보호

en: WordPress has an option to turn on the debug logging to a file located in wp-content/debug.log. This file may contain sensitive information.
ko_KR: 워드 프레스는 wp-content/debug.log에 있는 파일에 디버그 로깅을 켤 수 있는 옵션이 있습니다. 이 파일에는 중요한 정보가 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: You are here because you have been locked out due to too many incorrect login attempts.
ko_KR: 잘못된 로그인 시도가 너무 많아 서 잠겨 있기 때문에 여기에 있습니다.

en: You are still advised to take a backup of your active .htaccess file just in case.
ko_KR: 활성 .htaccess 파일의 백업을 하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: You can also restore your site's .htaccess settings using a backed up .htaccess file.
ko_KR: 백업된 .htaccess 파일을 사용하여 사이트의 .htaccess 설정을 복원할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can also restore your site's wp-config.php settings using a backed up wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: 백업된 wp-config.php 파일을 사용하여 사이트의 wp-config.php 설정을 복원할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can copy and paste this address in the text box below if you want to include it in your login whitelist.
ko_KR: 로그인 화이트리스트에 포함하려는 경우 아래 텍스트 상자에 이 주소를 복사하여 붙여넣기할 수 있습니다.

en: You can exclude file types from the scan which would not normally pose any security threat if they were changed. These can include things such as image files.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 보안 위협이 변경되지 않는 검색에서 파일 형식을 제외할 수 있습니다. 여기에는 이미지 파일과 같은 것들이 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: You can exclude specific files/directories from the scan which would not normally pose any security threat if they were changed. These can include things such as log files.
ko_KR: 특정 파일/디렉터리가 변경된 경우 일반적으로 보안 위협을 제기하지 않는 검색에서 제외할 수 있습니다. 여기에는 로그 파일과 같은 것들이 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot ban your own IP address:
ko_KR: 자신의 IP 주소를 금지할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot use the value "wp-admin" for your login page slug.
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지 슬러그에 대해 "wp-admin" 값을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: You entered a non numeric value for the "backup time interval" field. It has been set to the default value.
ko_KR: "백업 시간 간격" 필드에 대한 비 숫자 값을 입력했습니다. 기본 값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: You entered a non numeric value for the "number of backup files to keep" field. It has been set to the default value.
ko_KR: "보관할 백업 파일 수" 필드에 대한 비숫자 값을 입력했습니다. 기본 값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: You have entered an incorrect email address format. It has been set to your WordPress admin email as default.
ko_KR: 잘못된 이메일 주소 형식을 입력했습니다. 그것은 기본적으로 워드 프레스 관리자 이메일로 설정되었습니다.

en: You have requested for the account with email address %s to be unlocked. Please click the link below to unlock your account:
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 %s가 있는 계정의 잠금을 해제하도록 요청했습니다. 계정 잠금을 해제하려면 아래 링크를 클릭하십시오.

en: You have successfully enabled the cookie based brute force prevention feature
ko_KR: 쿠키 기반 무차별 무력 방지 기능을 성공적으로 활성화했습니다.

en: You have successfully saved cookie based brute force prevention feature settings.
ko_KR: 쿠키 기반 무차별 무력 방지 기능 설정을 성공적으로 저장했습니다.

en: You have successfully saved the Additional Firewall Protection configuration
ko_KR: 추가 방화벽 보호 구성을 성공적으로 저장했습니다.

en: You may also be interested in our %s.
ko_KR: 당신은 또한 우리의 %s에 관심이있을 수 있습니다.

en: You may also be interested in the following alternative brute force prevention features:
ko_KR: 또한 다음과 같은 대체 무차별 무력 방지 기능에 관심이 있을 수 있습니다.

en: You must use alpha numeric characters for your login page slug.
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지 슬러그에 알파 숫자 문자를 사용해야 합니다.

en: You were logged out because you just changed the "admin" username.
ko_KR: 방금 "관리자" 사용자 이름을 변경했기 때문에 로그아웃되었습니다.

en: Your ".htaccess" file is a key component of your website's security and it can be modified to implement various levels of protection mechanisms.
ko_KR: ".htaccess" 파일은 웹 사이트 보안의 핵심 구성 요소이며 다양한 수준의 보호 메커니즘을 구현하도록 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Your "wp-config.php" file is one of the most important in your WordPress installation. It is a primary configuration file and contains crucial things such as details of your database and other critical components.
ko_KR: "wp-config.php" 파일은 워드 프레스 설치에서 가장 중요한 파일 중 하나입니다. 기본 구성 파일이며 데이터베이스 및 기타 중요한 구성 요소의 세부 정보와 같은 중요한 항목을 포함합니다.

en: Your .htaccess file has successfully been restored!
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일이 성공적으로 복원되었습니다!

en: Your .htaccess file was successfully backed up! Using an FTP program go to the "/wp-content/aiowps_backups" directory to save a copy of the file to your computer.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일이 성공적으로 백업되었습니다! FTP 프로그램을 사용하여 "/wp-content/aiowps_backups" 디렉터리로 이동하여 파일의 복사본을 컴퓨터에 저장합니다.

en: Your Current IP Address
ko_KR: 현재 IP 주소

en: Your DB Backup File location:
ko_KR: DB 백업 파일 위치:

en: Your WP installation already comes with reasonably secure file permission settings for the filesystem.
ko_KR: WP 설치에는 파일 시스템에 대한 합리적으로 안전한 파일 권한 설정이 이미 함께 제공됩니다.

en: Your WordPress DB is the most important asset of your website because it contains a lot of your site's precious information.
ko_KR: 귀하의 워드 프레스 DB는 사이트의 소중한 정보를 많이 포함하기 때문에 웹 사이트의 가장 중요한 자산입니다.

en: Your WordPress file and folder permission settings govern the accessability and read/write privileges of the files and folders which make up your WP installation.
ko_KR: 워드 프레스 파일 및 폴더 권한 설정은 액세스 가능성을 제어하고 WP 설치를 구성하는 파일 및 폴더의 권한을 읽고 작성합니다.

en: Your WordPress login page URL has been renamed.
ko_KR: 워드 프레스 로그인 페이지 URL의 이름이 변경되었습니다.

en: Your current login URL is:
ko_KR: 현재 로그인 URL은 다음과 같은 것입니다.

en: Your new WordPress login URL is now:
ko_KR: 당신의 새 워드프레스 로그인 URL:

en: Your session has expired because it has been over %d minutes since your last login.
ko_KR: 마지막 로그인 이후 %d 분 이상되었기 때문에 세션이 만료되었습니다.

en: Your site currently has the following accounts which have an identical login name and display name.
ko_KR: 사이트에는 현재 로그인 이름과 표시 이름이 동일한 다음 계정이 있습니다.

en: Your site does not have any account which uses the default "admin" username.
ko_KR: 사이트에기본 "관리자" 사용자 이름을 사용하는 계정이 없습니다.

en: Your site is currently using the default WordPress DB prefix value of "wp_". 
                                To increase your site's security you should consider changing the DB prefix value to another value.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 현재 "wp_"의 기본 워드 프레스 DB 접두사 값을 사용하고 있습니다. 
                                사이트의 보안을 높이려면 DB 접두사 값을 다른 값으로 변경하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Your wp-config.php file has successfully been restored!
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일이 성공적으로 복원되었습니다!

en: eight
ko_KR: 8

en: eighteen
ko_KR: 18

en: eleven
ko_KR: 11

en: fifteen
ko_KR: 15

en: five
ko_KR: 5

en: four
ko_KR: 4

en: fourteen
ko_KR: 14

en: htaccess Restore operation failed! Please check the contents of the file you are trying to restore from.
ko_KR: htaccess 복원 작업이 실패했습니다! 복원하려는 파일의 내용을 확인하십시오.

en: htaccess backup failed.
ko_KR: htaccess 백업에 실패했습니다.

en: htaccess file rename failed during backup. Please check your root directory for the backup file using FTP.
ko_KR: htaccess 파일 이름 바꾸기 백업 중에 실패했습니다. FTP를 사용하여 백업 파일에 대한 루트 디렉토리를 확인하십시오.

en: htaccess file restore failed. Please attempt to restore the .htaccess manually using FTP.
ko_KR: htaccess 파일 복원에 실패했습니다. FTP를 사용하여 수동으로 .htaccess를 복원하십시오.

en: https://wordpress.org/
ko_KR: https://ko.wordpress.org/

en: nine
ko_KR: 9

en: nineteen
ko_KR: 19

en: one
ko_KR: 1

en: seven
ko_KR: 7

en: seventeen
ko_KR: 17

en: simply remember to add a "?%s=1" to your current site URL address.
ko_KR: 단순히 현재 사이트 URL 주소에 "?%s=1"을 추가해야 합니다.

en: six
ko_KR: 6

en: sixteen
ko_KR: 16

en: somedirectory
ko_KR: 일부 디렉터리

en: ten
ko_KR: 10

en: thirteen
ko_KR: 13

en: three
ko_KR: 3

en: twelve
ko_KR: 12

en: twenty
ko_KR: 20

en: two
ko_KR: 2

en: wp-config.php File Operations
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일 작업

en: wp-config.php Restore operation failed! Please check the contents of the file you are trying to restore from.
ko_KR: wp-config.php 복원 작업이 실패했습니다! 복원하려는 파일의 내용을 확인하십시오.

en: wp-config.php file restore failed. Please attempt to restore this file manually using FTP.
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일 복원에 실패했습니다. FTP를 사용하여 수동으로 이 파일을 복원해 보십시오.

en: wp-config.php file was updated successfully!
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!
